Hootie & the Blowfish
A Series Of Short Trips
Running Time: 55 minutes
Atlantic Records, 1996

  1. Hold My Hand
  2. Let Her Cry
  3. Only Wanna Be With You
  4. Time
  5. Old Man & Me
  6. Tucker's Town
  7. Sad Caper
  8. Be The One (DVD version only)
  9. PLUS: Behind the scenes footage and more

Available on VHS and DVD

Buy Online