Dust Bowl Symphony

Nanci Griffith
Dust Bowl Symphony
Elektra, 1999

  1. Trouble In The Fields
  2. The Wing And The Wheel
  3. These Days In An Open Book
  4. Love At The Five And Dime feat. Darius Rucker
  5. It's A Hard Life Wherever You Go
  6. Late Night Grande Hotel
  7. Tell Me How
  8. Not My Way Home
  9. 1937 Pre-War Kimball
  10. Waiting For Love
  11. Nobody's Angel
  12. Always Will
  13. Drops From The Faucet
  14. Dust Bowl Reprise

Buy Online