Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple

back to the bootleg index page

<no image available> Unplugged
Label: ???

  1. Time
  2. Sad Caper
  3. Running From An Angel
  4. She Crawls Away
  5. Earth Stopped Cold At Dawn
  6. Gravity Of The Situation
  7. I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You
  8. Let Her Cry
  9. So Strange
  10. Hold My Hand
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Mustang Sally
  13. Hey Hey What Can I Do
Tracks 1-10 are from the MTV Unplugged (04/16/96)
Tracks 11-13 are various Hootie tunes

Annie Meredith
The Hootie and the Blowfish Unplugged CD is by far my favorite of all Hootie music. It includes all the favorites like "Let Her Cry" and "Time". It also includes a few b-sides that are also excellent. Nothing compares to live music and that is exactly what this is. It was the exact Hootie Unplugged that was shown on MTV, and "The Christmas Song", "Mustang Sally", and "Hey Hey What Can I Do" are bonuses to the collection. I highly recommend that if you can get your hands on one of these cds you should think about investing. It Rocks! Rating: A+

If you would like your thoughts on this bootleg to appear here, please feel free to email me your review at hootie4life@hotmail.com - I'm always looking for more reviews.

Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple
Maintained by: Jonathan R. Sammy