Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple

back to the bootleg index page

<no image available> Riverfront Blues
Label: ???

  1. Hannah Jane
  2. I Go Blind
  3. Tucker's Town
  4. Not Even The Trees
  5. Sorry's Not Enough
  6. Look Away
  7. Motherless Child
  8. I'm Goin' Home
  9. Use Me
  10. Let Her Cry
  11. Running From An Angel
  12. Time
  13. Walk This Way
  14. Old Man & Me
  15. Only Wanna Be With You
  16. Drowning
  17. Dark End Of The Street
  18. Hold My Hand
  19. Sex Type Thing
Tracks 1-19 are from Riverplex Complex (06/28/95)

If you would like your thoughts on this bootleg to appear here, please feel free to email me your review at hootie4life@hotmail.com - I'm always looking for more reviews.

Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple
Maintained by: Jonathan R. Sammy