Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple

back to the bootleg index page

Hold On Hold On
Label: Tornado Records

  1. Hannah Jane
  2. I Go Blind
  3. If You're Going My Way
  4. Look Away
  5. Fine Line
  6. Let Her Cry
  7. I'm Going Home
  8. Use Me
  9. Running From An Angel
  10. Sorry's Not Enough
  11. Old Man & Me
  12. Only Wanna Be With You
  13. Time
  14. Goodbye
  15. The Ballad Of John & Yoko
  16. Hold My Hand
  17. The Christmas Song
Tracks 1-16 are from Nick's Fat City, PA (02/13/95)
Track 17 is from the fan club release exclusive (12/25/95)
NOTE: Same concert as on "Fat City Blues" bootleg

Ryan Smith
This boot has some Kootchypop material, B-sides, and CRV stuff, however the cd's sound quality is not extremely good and so this is a filler boot in my opinion for your collection. Other boots such as Blue Mirage offer the same stuff as Hold On and have better sound, however this cd offers the good music for hootie fans alike. Rating: B

If you would like your thoughts on this bootleg to appear here, please feel free to email me your review at hootie4life@hotmail.com - I'm always looking for more reviews.

Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple
Maintained by: Jonathan R. Sammy