Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple

back to the bootleg index page

Hootie Holiday Hootie Holiday
Label: Red Robin Records

  1. The Old Man And Me
  2. Hold My Hand
  3. If You're Going My Way
  4. Sorry's Not Enough
  5. Only Wanna Be With You
  6. Hold My Hand (edit)
  7. I Don't Understand
  8. Little Girl
  9. Look Away
  10. Let My People Go
  11. Hold My Hand
  12. Running From An Angel
  13. Time
  14. Let Her Cry
  15. Drowning
  16. Christmas Greeting
  17. The Christmas Song
  18. Christmas This Year
  19. I Go Blind
Tracks 1-6 are from the "Kootchypop" EP
Tracks 7-11 are from the "Hootie & the Blowfish" EP
Tracks 12-15 are from the "Time" EP
Tracks 16-17 are from the fan club promo cd
Track 18 is from "Christmas Present Vol. 2"
Track 19 is from the "Hold My Hand" import single

Jonathan Sammy
This is a great album to have since all the pre-CRV material is no longer in distribution. It is interesting to hear the difference in Hootie's musicianship... there is a difference. Rating: A-

Jason Welch
This bootleg offers everything a Hootie fan could want. It has all over their older material, including early versions of songs we have grown to love. You can't go wrong with this one. Rating: A

Drew Martin
A great, great bootleg to have. It has all their rare early works which are all just slightly different than when they released them a couple of years later. Very fun to listen to. It also includes some rare songs like "Sorry's Not Enough", "Little Girl" and "I Don't Understand". It also includes the much coveted "The Christmas Song". One of my favorite bootlegs. Rating: A+

If you would like your thoughts on this bootleg to appear here, please feel free to email me your review at hootie4life@hotmail.com - I'm always looking for more reviews.

Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple
Maintained by: Jonathan R. Sammy