Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple

back to the bootleg index page

European Tour 1994 European Tour 1994
Label: Great American Music

  1. I Go Blind
  2. Let Her Cry
  3. Not Even The Trees
  4. vI'm Going Home
  5. Fine Line
  6. Look Away
  7. Running From An Angel
  8. Time
  9. Only Wanna Be With You
  10. Hold My Hand
  11. Drowning
  12. Goodbye
  13. Ziggy Stardust
  14. Mustang Sally
Tracks 1-14 are from Hamburg, Germany (01/23/95)

Jonathan Sammy
This is an okay bootleg. Nothing to go wild over. It's mostly Cracked Rear View material with a few other songs. It's a keeper simply because it was the band's first concert in Europe. A piece of history. The small crowd is also very into it, especially towards the end. Rating: A-

Jason Welch
This is a great bootleg to have. It is their first European Tour and sounds good. There's some good crowd interaction and the Blowfish make many references to this being their first time in Europe. They were also very funny at this show, with Darius even saying "we suck" jokingly of course. Rating: A

If you would like your thoughts on this bootleg to appear here, please feel free to email me your review at hootie4life@hotmail.com - I'm always looking for more reviews.

Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple
Maintained by: Jonathan R. Sammy