Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple

back to the bootleg index page

Fat City Blues Fat City Blues
Label: Ride The Tiger

  1. Hannah Jane
  2. I Go Blind
  3. If You're Going My Way
  4. Look Away
  5. Fine Line
  6. Let Her Cry
  7. I'm Going Home
  8. Use Me
  9. Running From An Angel
  10. Sorry's Not Enough
  11. Drowning
  12. The Old Man And Me
  13. Only Wanna Be With You
  14. Time
  15. Goodbye
  16. Ballad Of John And Yoko
  17. Hold My Hand
Tracks 1-17 are from Nick's Fat City, PA (02/13/95)
NOTE: Same concert as on "Hold On" bootleg

Jason Welch
This CD is okay, but there are better. The sound quality is not the best for a bootleg cd and I have heard hootie play better than they did this night. Also the songs seem to be faded at the begining and end of each song and the label and/or broadcast didn't record in between songs. So you don't get to hear the famous Hootie humor. Rating: B+

Drew Martin
Fat City Blues is a good bootleg to have merely because of it's setlist. The sound quality isn't very good, but the songs the band plays more than makes up for it. There are some real rarities on this CD. If you can pick it up, I'm sure you'd like it. Don't be put off by the sound quality, cuz remember, it is LIVE!!

If you would like your thoughts on this bootleg to appear here, please feel free to email me your review at hootie4life@hotmail.com - I'm always looking for more reviews.

Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple
Maintained by: Jonathan R. Sammy