Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple

back to the bootleg index page

Blow Fish Blow Blow Fish Blow
Label: Last Desire

  1. Hannah Jane
  2. Sorry's Not Enough
  3. I Go Blind
  4. Let Her Cry
  5. If You're Going My Way
  6. Not Even The Trees
  7. Fine Line
  8. Look Away
  9. Running From An Angel
  10. I'm Going Home
  11. Old Man & Me
  12. Drowning
  13. Let My People Go
  14. Use Me
  15. Only Wanna Be With You
  16. Time
  17. Ziggy Stardust
  18. Mandy
  19. Hold My Hand
  20. Goodbye
  21. Love The One You're With
Track 1-21 are from the Wetlands, NYC (09/30/94)
NOTE: Same concert as on "Blue Mirage" bootleg

If you would like your thoughts on this bootleg to appear here, please feel free to email me your review at hootie4life@hotmail.com - I'm always looking for more reviews.

Hootie & the Blowfish: Yet Another Worship Temple
Maintained by: Jonathan R. Sammy